Protection de la vie privée

Nous respectons la vie privée de chaque utilisateur de ce site et faisons en sorte que toute information personnelle que vous nous confiez soit manipulée dans ce sens.

Aucune donnée personnelle provenant des questions posées, des demandes de contact, et activités ajoutées ne sera utilisée à des fins commerciales, ou vendue à des tiers. Elle sera uniquement mise à la disposition des tiers impliqués dans la réponse aux questions, aux demandes de contact, ou à l’ajout des activités.

Conditions d’utilisation

Le domaine est la propriété de l’Assemblée Spirituelle Nationale des Bahá’ís de Belgique.

 

Les textes de ce site web sont des textes approuvés officiellement, qui ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et rassemblés. Les textes de ce site web ne peuvent être copiés/diffusés sans l’autorisation écrite du propriétaire. Pour obtenir l’autorisation, envoyez-nous un email. (voir page de contact). Après accord, la copie et la diffusion sont autorisées sous la condition impérative de mentionner la source ‘bahai.be’ et sans aucune adaptation, changement ou altération de la forme originelle.

 

Tous les noms utilisés dans ce site web le sont dans leur forme exacte et devraient être utilisés ainsi. Cela est valable entre autre pour tous les caractères spéciaux ‘á, í, etc… tirets et guillemets’. Par exemple le nom foi bahá’íe doit toujours être écrit de cette façon. Si vous utilisez un de ces noms dans un texte, nous vous prions de bien vouloir respecter cela.

 

Les photos et représentations de ce site web ne peuvent pas être copiées/diffusées sans l’autorisation écrite du propriétaire. Pour obtenir l’autorisation, envoyez-nous un email. (voir page de contact)

 

Si quelque chose sur ce site vous apparaît choquant ou blessant, prenez contact avec nous. Ce n’est absolument pas notre intention et nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour corriger cela au plus vite.

Crédit photographique

Les photos utilisées sur ce site nous ont généreusement été fournies par: Marco Abrar, Bahá’í Media Bank, Sara Blyth, Paola Dumet, Keri Daniel Schewel, et Marie Richter Art.

Toutes les photos et représentations de ce site web ne peuvent être copiées/diffusées sans l’autorisation écrite du propriétaire.

Design & Développement

Privacy & Confidentiality

We respect the privacy of each and every user of this website and treat all personal data accordingly.

Confidential information arising from questions posed, requests for contact, or any events and activities posted here will neither be used for commercial purposes, nor sold to third parties. Such information shall only be communicated to such trusted third parties as are directly implicated in replying to those questions, fielding those contact requests or posting those events and activities.

Terms of use

This web domain is the property of the National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of Belgium. All content on this site has been carefully selected and officially approved.

 

The texts posted here may not be copied and/or distributed without the written and explicit permission of their authors. To obtain authorization, please email us (see ‘Contact’ page). Once permission has been granted, copying and/or distribution are only authorized under the imperative condition that the source ‘bahai.be’ is clearly mentioned and that the content is published without adaptation or alteration from its original form.

 

All proper names used in this website are given in their correct form and should be used accordingly. This is also applicable to special characters, such as ‘á, í, etc., hyphens and apostrophes. For example, the Bahá’í Faith should always be written in this way. If you use one of these names or terms in a text, we kindly ask that you respect this nomenclature, as far as this is possible within the limits of the chosen media.

 

Photographs, artwork, diagrams or charts posted here may not be copied and/or distributed without the written and explicit permission of their copyright owners. To obtain authorization, please email us.

 

If anything on this website shocks, upsets or otherwise causes offence to one of our visitors, please understand that this is absolutely not our intention. In such an unlikely event, however, please contact us and we shall do our utmost to ensure that the offensive content is removed, replaced or corrected as soon as possible.

Photo credits

The photos used on this site have kindly been provided by: Marco Abrar, Bahá’í Media Bank, Sara Blyth, Paola Dumet, Keri Daniel Schewel, and Marie Richter Art.

 

All the photographs and representations on this site may not be used without the written consent of their owner.

Design & Development